Download the game

About the game

Russian Fishing 4 is a long-awaited game that continues the well known series of fishing simulators developed by our company. Russian Fishing 4 is much more dynamic and engaging thаn anything else that was previously released to the market and features a unique natural physics simulations. The complete player freedom in game world is the core feature of Russian Fishing 4. Take your time to discover many stunning locations and find your very own perfect fishing spots. Gain your knowledge and develop your skills to apply them in setting up any kind of fishing rig and catching that special trophy you’ve been searching for. A tremendous amount of fishing gear, equipment and fish species awaits you in your journey into the world of Russian Fishing 4. Above all, the world of Russian Fishing 4 constantly evolves, so there will always be a place for the unknown.

Video

Gallery

View more

NewsAll news

Server Restart
27/07/2022
On July 27th at 11:00 PM CEST / 5:00 PM EST the RF4 server will be restarted. Estimated working time is about 3 hours. Best Regards, Your FishSoft Team
Read more
Server restart
25/07/2022
On July 26th at 08:00 CEST / 02:00 EST time, the server will be restarted. Estimated working time is about 3 hours. Your FishSoft Team.
Read more
Server restart
11/07/2022
On July 12th at 08:00 CEST / 02:00 EST time, the server will be restarted. Estimated working time is about 3 hours. Your RF4 Team
Read more