Jump to content

Team Tournament - All Around Akhtuba

    

Team Tournament
TpCatch

Event details

 Share

 

RF4_TEAM_C.thumb.png.17569c515951a9b8ead45f0043f76277.png

Team Tournament

The objective of this tournament is, as a team, to catch as many fish species as possible on Akhtuba River.
There is no weight limitation for this tournament.

 

The winning team will be determined in the following order:
1. According to the number of fish species caught.
2. The sum of the points from the maximum weight of each fish caught in the competition.

To calculate the points for each type of fish caught by the teams of the tournament, the maximum weight is determined, which is set at 10,000 points.
Points weighted based on max size caught, not max weight of species.

 

Example for one species:
Team 1 Pike 10 kg, 10000 points (Largest Caught in this Tournament)
Team 2 Pike 9 kg, 9000 points (as in 90% of 10kg thus 90% of 10000 points)
Team 3 Pike 8 kg, 8000 points (as in 84% of 10kg thus 84% of 10000 points)


The Tournament will take place in all regions except: RU & CN

 

 

Waterbody: Akhtuba River
Fish Species which will be not counted for the evaluation:
Albino Catfish
Lamprey

Dates

Registry start: 
tournament start
Tournament ends:
Requirements:

Friday 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EST
28 October    8.00 CET / 2:00 EST
30 October    18.00 CET / 12:00 EST
Standalone, all regions
   

Prizes

IMPORTANT!!! 
To receive prizes as a player of a squad, you need to catch at least one target fish.

 

1st place: 2nd place: 3rd place: 4th place 5th place

-12 gold coins 
-6000 silver coins
-2x7 premium days (in coupons)
-Dream fish coupon 

-10 gold coins 
-4000 silver coins
-1x7 + 1x3 premium days (in coupons)
-Kala Vodka box

-8 gold coins
-2000 silver coins
-1x7 premium days (in coupons)

-2000 silver coins
-1x7 premium days (in coupons)

-1000 silver coins
-1x3 premium days (in coupons)

Registry

Registration is done through the Official Website at :
-> "My Russian Fishing"
-> "Standalone Tournaments"

 

Guideline: https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

Help

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments" before participating.

Standalone Transfer:

 

Payout

  1. Prizes will be paid out within 3 days after the evaluation of the tournament
  2. You receive the prizes as ingame message from "Russian Fishing 4" Account
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...