Jump to content

Weekend Tournament: Starting Again

    

Russian Fishing 4 Calendar
Pindobinha
   (0 reviews)

Event details

Global Weekend Tournament !
 

Registration:
This competition is only for players on RF4 Standalone version. EN Region includes USA and Other Regions.
Registration begins on Monday (03/23) from 13:00 EST - 18:00 CET. and is possible until the start of the tournament on Friday (03/27) at 13:00 EST - 18:00 CET.

Tournament:
The tournament starts Friday (03/27) 13:00 EST - 18:00 CET and ends at Sunday (03/29) 15:00 EST - 20:00 CET.

*The results will be checked by the administrators and published within  7  days of the end of the tournament.

*All unregulated cases are decided by the administration.

*In case of problems with the server, connection or other, the administration reserves the right to change the date of the tournament or suspend it indefinitely.


How to register:


Competitive conditions:

Catch the specified fish within the tournament timeframe. The heaviest fish is evaluated.
The required species will be available on the website three day before the tournament starts.

 

Prizes:
1st place: Royal Picker PM88MH + Narga 6000
2nd place: Royal Picker PM88MH
3rd place: Bunessan Picker PF98XH
4th place: 10 Gold 3 days premium
5th place: 5 Gold 3 days premium
6th - 10 place: 3 days premium


Important !
This competition is only for players on the Standalone version of the game.
If you wish to transfer your account Steam to the Standalone version, you need to follow the instructions in this post:


If there are any questions please use the comment function or your questions!

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...