Jump to content

Weekend Tournament: The Art of Quiver Tips

    

Russian Fishing 4 Calendar
Pindobinha
   (0 reviews)

Event details

Weekend Tournament: The Art of Quiver Tips !


Registration:
This competition is only for players on RF4 Standalone version. EN Region includes USA and Other Regions.
Registration begins on Monday (06/05) from 12:00 EDT - 18:00 CEST. and is possible until the start of the tournament on Friday (06/05) at 13:00 EDT - 19:00 CEST.

Tournament:
The tournament starts Friday (06/05) 13:00 EDT - 19:00 CEST and ends at Sunday (06/07) 13:00 EDT - 19:00 CEST.

*The results will be checked by the administrators and published within  7  days of the end of the tournament.

*All unregulated cases are decided by the administration.

*In case of problems with the server, connection or other, the administration reserves the right to change the date of the tournament or suspend it indefinitely.


How to register:


Competitive conditions:

Catch the specified fish species within the tournament timeframe. The combined max weight is evaluated.
The required species will be available on the website three days before the tournament starts.


Prizes:
1st place: 4000 silver+ 10 gold coins + 7 days premium
2nd place: 3000 silver + 8 gold coins + 6 days premium
3rd place: 2000 silver + 7 gold coins + 5 days premium
4th place: 1000 silver + 6 gold coins + 3 days premium
5th place: 500 silver + 5 gold coins + 3 days premium


Important !
This competition is only for players on the Standalone version of the game.
If you wish to transfer your account Steam to the Standalone version, you need to follow the instructions in this post:


If there are any questions please use the comment function or your questions!


User Feedback

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...