Jump to content

Gold & Premium Competition Amber Lake

    

Russian Fishing 4 Calendar
Pindobinha
   (0 reviews)

Event details

Gold & Premium Competition Amber Lake !
 

Registration:
This competition is only for players on RF4 Standalone version. EN Region includes USA and Other Regions.
Registration begins on Tuesday (06/02) from 12:00 EDT - 18:00 CEST. and is possible until the start of the tournament on Thursday (06/04) at 13:00 EDT - 19:00 CEST.

Tournament:
The tournament starts Thursday (06/04) 13:00 EDT - 19:00 CEST and ends at Thursday (06/04) 15:00 EDT - 21:00 CEST.

*The results will be checked by the administrators and published within  7  days of the end of the tournament.

*All unregulated cases are decided by the administration.

*In case of problems with the server, connection or other, the administration reserves the right to change the date of the tournament or suspend it indefinitely.


How to register:


Competitive conditions:

Catch 3 species and sum to get the maximum combined weight on Amber Lake.
The species will be announced 1 hour before the start of the tournament on the website.


Prizes:
1st place: 15 Gold + 5 Days Prem + 1000 silver
2nd place: 10 Gold + 4 Days Prem + 700 silver
3rd place: 7 Gold + 3 Days Prem + 500 silver


Important !
This competition is only for players on the Standalone version of the game.
If you wish to transfer your account Steam to the Standalone version, you need to follow the instructions in this post:


If there are any questions please use the comment function or your questions!

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...