Jump to content

Weekly Special Tournament

    

Russian Fishing 4 Calendar
Pindobinha
   (0 reviews)

Event details

Weekly Special Tournament Between Regions !
 

Registration:
This competition is only for players on RF4 Standalone version.
Registration begins on Tuesday  (01/21) from 13:00 EST - 19:00 CET. and is possible until the start of the tournament on Friday (01/24) at 12:00 EST - 18:00 CET.

Tournament:
The tournament starts Friday (01/24) at 12:00 EST - 18:00 CET and ends at Friday (01/31) 04:00 EST - 10:00 CET.


How to register:


Competitive conditions:

Catch the specified fish species within the tournament timeframe. The heaviest fish of each species is evaluated. The weight of all three species is added to a combined weight.
The required species will be available on the website one day before the tournament starts.


Prizes:

1st place: Megara 8000 + 7 days prem

2nd place Tagara 10000 + 7 days prem

3rd place: Bestia 8000 + 7 days prem

4th place: Kingfisher Sage 13-5.00 + 5 days premium

5th place: Dominator CF128XH + 5 days premium


Important !
This competition is only for players on the Standalone version of the game.
If you wish to transfer your account Steam to the Standalone version, you need to follow the instructions in this post:


If there are any questions please use the comment function or your questions!

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...