Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'rules'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Information
    • Rules
    • Announcements
    • Team Roles
    • Developer Questions and Answers
    • RF4's Staff Guides
    • Contact Us
  • Techical issues
    • Post Technical Question
    • Payments
  • Suggestions
    • List of Player Suggestions
    • Baits, Ground baits and Lures
    • Game play
    • Tackle
    • Performance
  • Gameplay
    • Discussions
    • Competitions
    • Water bodies
    • Fish species
    • Tackle
    • Crafting
    • Baits
    • Lures
    • Skills and Level
    • Challenges
    • Other
  • Player Section
    • Campfire stories
    • Community hub

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. OFFICIAL RF4 GOLD/PREMIUM COMPETITION RULES AND SCHEDULE ***UPDATE*** Low Level comp rules will change on 8/25/2019 Attention! The EN Region Moderation team is providing two major types of competitions on a regular basis to the players. The High Level competitions, open to all players that can access them, provide an opportunity to win gold and premium time. The Low, Medium, and Journeyman level competitions provide opportunities for lower level players to gain equipment. These lower level competitions will be hosted by a trusted streamer to provide education and insight into the game and it's mechanics. Higher level competitions will no longer be regularly streamed. Players and Streamers are welcome to join, and even stream but they are no longer hosted by a streamer. This will go live from Monday 8/12/2019. General Rules By competing in the competition you agree to abide by the rules below. No cheating - all winners are reviewed for use of cheats during competitions. Players caught cheating will have their rewards denied and disciplinary actions applied if in the EN, CN, US, or FR regions. Players in other regions will be referred to their region's moderation team for review. RF4 EN Region Moderation Team Members have the final say in any decisions made about the prizes given away in our competitions. Even if your region's moderation team takes no further actions - our decisions will still stand. RF4 EN Region Moderation Team reserves the right to change these rules at any time without notice. We will try to give players time to adjust before implementing changes, but this may not always be possible. EN Region competitions are open to players from all regions no matter if they use Steam or the Launcher. The more the merrier! The weekly schedule will be updated in this post. Payouts will occur within 96 hours of the posting of the results in this thread. If your host delays posting the competition, the payout may be delayed. For Low, Medium, and Journeyman level competitions, players can only win gear 3 times. After three gear wins players will not be eligible to win ANY prizes in those competitions. Sponsored Streamers cannot win any competition they host. RF4 Staff members cannot win any competition. However, all are welcome to compete just to see how they stack up! If there is a tie, both players will receive the prize for that place. High Level competition only have one tier of payouts. High Level competitions will require 30+ players to start. Gear (Low, Medium, Journeyman) competitions will require 10+ players to start. Low Level Competition Specific Rules Levels 1 - 11 only. Allowed Water bodies: Cottage Pond, Mosquito Lake, Winding Rivulet Rewards will be: 1st - 3rd place Starter or Starter Plus Kit for Float/Spin/Feeder - Players Choice. 1st - 5th place 1 Gold Coin to spend as they wish Medium Level Competition Specific Rules Levels 12 - 15 only. Allowed Water bodies: Mosquito Lake, Winding Rivulet, Old Burg, Belaya River Rewards will be: 1st - 3rd place Pro Kit for Float/Spin/Feeder - Players Choice. 1st - 5th place 2 Gold Coins to spend as they wish Journeyman Level Competition Specific Rules Levels 16 - 19 only. Allowed Water bodies: Mosquito Lake, Winding Rivulet, Old Burg, Belaya River, Kuori Lake, Bear Lake Rewards will be: 1st - 3rd place Custom Moderator Created Setup Float/Spin/Feeder - Players Choice. 1st - 5th place 7 days of Premium Time. High Level Competition Specific Rules Restricted by water body level only. Allowed Water bodies: Kuori Lake, Bear Lake, Volkhov River, Sura River, Ladoga Lake, Akhtuba River Hosts can request special access to lower level lakes that will be granted after administrative review. Rewards will be: 1st: 18 gold 2nd: 12 gold 3rd: 5 gold 1st through 5th: 7 Days premium time Schedule Monday Butcher 10 AM EST / 4 PM CEST LOW LVL Mosquito 105kg.Radosti 1 PM EST / 7 PM CEST HIGH LVL Bear Dartak 7 PM EST / 1 AM CEST LOW LVL Winding Elwoodiath3 8 PM EST / 2 AM CEST HIGH LVL Akhtuba Tuesday Gytautelis 10 AM EST / 4 PM CEST 1st qualifying round for individual tournament Akhtuba Crucian340 7 PM EST / 1 AM CEST 2nd qualifying round for individual tournament Akhtuba Wednesday Butcher 10 AM EST / 4 PM CEST MID LVL Old Burg Butcher 1 PM EST / 7 PM CEST HIGH LVL Volkhov Dartak 7 PM EST / 1 AM CEST MID LVL Mosquito Elwoodiath3 8 PM EST / 2 AM CEST HIGH LVL Ladoga Thursday Gytautelis 10 AM EST / 4 PM CEST 3rd qualifying round for individual tournament Akhtuba Crucian340 7 PM EST / 1 AM CEST 4th qualifying round for individual tournament Akhtuba Friday Butcher 10 AM EST / 4 PM CEST Journeyman LVL Kuori 105kg.Radosti 1 PM EST / 7 PM CEST HIGH LVL Akhtuba Dartak 7 PM EST / 1 AM CEST Journeyman LVL Belaya Elwoodiath3 8 PM EST / 2 AM CEST HIGH LVL Sura Sunday Deadspirit 4 PM EST / 10 PM CEST WEEKLY FISH COMP
×
×
  • Create New...