Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Elwoodiath2

Mid Week Tournament 21/1 - 22/1 [Level 22+]

Recommended Posts

tournament_EN.jpg.f18a79fec6035a0fcbdd933c797e6cd7.jpg
DE, EN

 

Description:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: DE, EN

 

Registration Start: Friday 01/15 12:00 EST / 01/15 18:00 CEST

Start: Wednesday 01/21 02:00 EST / 01/21 08:00 CET

End: Thursday 01/22 12:00 EST / 01/22 18:00 CET


What do you need to do:

Catch the specified fish within the tournament timeframe. The combined weight is evaluated.
The required fish species will be available on the website 3 days before the start of the competition.
Min participant required: 30

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

 

Prizes:

1st place: 2000 silver + 15 gold coins + 7 days premium

2nd place: 1500 silver + 12 gold coins + 7 days premium

3rd place: 1000 silver + 10 gold coins + 6 days premium

4th place: 500 silver + 8 gold coins + 5 days premium
5th place: 500 silver + 8 gold coins + 5 days premium
6th place: 5 days premium
7th place: 5 days premium
8th - 10th place: 3 days premium

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...