Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Elwoodiath2

Mid-Week Tournament 27/1 - 28/1 [Level 18+]

Recommended Posts

tournament_EN.jpg.f18a79fec6035a0fcbdd933c797e6cd7.jpg
DE, EN

 

Description:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: DE, EN

 

Registration Start: Friday 01/22 12:00 EST / 01/22 18:00 CEST

Start: Thursday 01/28 02:00 EST / 01/28 08:00 CET

End: Friday 01/29 12:00 EST / 01/29 18:00 CET


What do you need to do:

A fish of any type of maximum weight is accepted by a player in the tournament count.

The winner will be determined in the following order:
1. According to the number of fish species caught.
2. The sum of the points from the maximum weight of each fish caught in the competition.

To calculate the points for each type of fish caught by the players of the tournament, the maximum weight is determined, which is set at 10,000 points.
Points weighted based on max size caught, not max weight of species

Example for one species:
Player 1 10kg 10000 points (Largest Caught in this Tournament)
Player 2 9kg 9000 points
Player 3 8kg 8000 points


The required fish species will be available on the website 3 days before the start of the competition.
Min participant required: 30

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

 

Prizes:

1st place: 2000 silver + 15 gold coins + 7 days premium

2nd place: 1500 silver + 12 gold coins + 7 days premium

3rd place: 1000 silver + 10 gold coins + 6 days premium

4th place: 500 silver + 8 gold coins + 5 days premium
5th place: 500 silver + 8 gold coins + 5 days premium
6th place: 5 days premium
7th place: 5 days premium
8th - 10th place: 3 days premium

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...