Jump to content

Issue With Required Lake Levels

Recommended Posts

I don't really agree with the way the lakes are spread out, it's a weird system that makes you have to go from level 20 to level 24 before getting to see anthing new. Even if a player gets to a new lake they still have to get the gear to fish, so it's not like anyone is gonna get a real big advantage if we change the required levels.  I think we should change the system to :

Oldburg - Lvl12 > Belaya - Lvl14 > Kuori - Lvl16 > Bear Lake - Lvl18 > Volkhov - Lvl20 > Sura - Lvl22 > Ladoga - Lvl24 > Akhtuba - Lvl26 

This way we have a new place to explore every 2 levels, and is a lot cleaner of a system. Also with being considered a *high level* for competition standards at lvl23. It'd make sense to have sura unlocked.

  • Like 3
  • Thanks 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...