Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Elwoodiath2

Mid Week Tournament 25/2 - 26/-2 [LEVEL 20+]

Recommended Posts

 

tournament_EN.jpg.f18a79fec6035a0fcbdd933c797e6cd7.jpgDE, EN and US

 

Description:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: DE, EN and US

 

Registration Start: Friday 02/19 12:00 EST / 02/19 18:00 CEST

Start: Thursday 02/25 02:00 EST / 02/25 08:00 CET

End: Friday 02/26 12:00 EST / 02/26 18:00 CET


What do you need to do:

Catch the specified fish within the tournament timeframe. The combined minimum difference is evaluated.
The required fish species will be available on the website 3 days before the start of the competition.
Min participant required: 30

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

 

Prizes:

1st place: 3000 silver + 10 gold coins + 10 days premium

2nd place: 2500 silver + 7 gold coins + 7 days premium

3rd place: 2500 silver + 5 gold coins + 6 days premium

4th place - 5th place: 1000 silver + 5 days premium
6th place - 7th place: 500 silver + 3 days premium
8th place - 10th place: 500 silver

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...