Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Elwoodiath2

Mid Week Tournament 28/4 - 29/4

Recommended Posts

 

Description:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: DE, EN, US and ES

 

Registration Start: Friday 04/23 12:00 EST / 04/23 18:00 CEST

Start: Wednesday 04/28 02:00 EST / 04/28 08:00 CET

End: Thursday 04/29 12:00 EST / 04/29 18:00 CET


What do you need to do:

Catch the specified fish within the tournament timeframe. The combined weight of fish species is evaluated. The required species will be available on the website 5 days before the tournament starts.
Participant requirement: 30
Min Level: 28+

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

 

Prizes:

1st place: 15 Gold + 7 Days Prem + 3000 Silver
2nd place: 10 Gold + 7 Days Prem + 2500 Silver
3rd place:  7 Gold + 6 Days Prem + 2000 Silver
4th - 5th place: 5 Gold + 5 Days Prem + 1000 Silver 
6th - 7th place: 3 Days Premium + 500 Silver
8th - 10th place: 500 Silver

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...