Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Elwoodiath2

Weekend Tournament 11/6 - 13/6 [Level 32+]

Recommended Posts

 

Description:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: All Regions

 

Registration Start: Monday 06/7 12:00 EST / 06/7 18:00 CEST

Start: Friday 06/11 00:00 EST / 06/11 06:00 CET

End: Sunday 06/13 12:00 EST / 06/13 18:00 CET


What do you need to do:

Catch the specified fish within the tournament timeframe. The largest fish is evaluated.
The required fish species will be available on the website 3 days before the start of the competition.
Min participant required: 30

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

 

Prizes:

1. place: 4500 Silver + 7 Days Premium + 10 gold

2. place: 4000 Silver + 7 Days Premium + 8 gold

3. place: 3500 Silver + 7 Days Premium + 6 gold

4. place: 3000 Silver + 6 Days Premium + 6 gold

5. place: 2500 Silver + 6 Days Premium + 4 gold

6. place: 2000 Silver + 5 Days Premium

7. place: 1500 Silver + 5 Days Premium

8. place: 1200 Silver + 3 Days Premium

9. place: 1000 Silver + 3 Days Premium

10. place: 700 Silver + 3 Days Premium

11 - 15 place: 700 Silver

16 - 20 place: 500 Silver

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...