Jump to content

ZaoN's Legacy TI Event #2


Zaon90
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello and Welcome to another Legacy Ti Event.

 

This time we are visting the lovely river of Belaya.

We are now in pursuit of a specie that is very shy, but a well sought after target. I'm talking about the Brown Trout.

There are no rules on how you catch the fish.

The winner is the one that catches the biggest fish.

! ONLY FISH CAUGHT ON BELAYA !

 

To prove that the fish has been caught on Belaya, take a photo of the fish with the valid information needed. To do so, open your keepnet, click the fish you want to enter with and then click on ! mark that contains the information on wich lake it was caught on.

Suspected cheater's will be disqualified from the competition.

 

 

Oil up the reels, and let's go find some Brown Trout people!

Good Luck to you all, and Tight Lines!

 

EVENT START TIME : 18:00 CET/12.00 EST 13/7-2021

ENDS : 21.00 CET/15.00 EST 15/7-2021

 

The price for the winner is this

Kingfisher Legacy Ti 12-3.50

 

 

 

bild.thumb.png.9cabd4e1059177177112727ad8d2b61b.png

  • Like 5
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...