Jump to content
Ragnarocek

Mid Week Tournament 22/07 - 23/07 [Level 16+]

Recommended Posts

MIDWEEK_22_07-23_07_2021.png

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Mid Week Tournament - Scheduling:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: DE, EN/US, ES | PT and JP

 

Registration Start: Friday 16/07 12:00 pm EST / 16/07 18:00 CEST

Start: Thursday 22/07 02:00 am EST  / 22/07 08:00 CEST

End: Friday 23/07 12:00 pm EST / 23/07 18:00 CET

Mid Week Tournament - Details:

Catch the specified fish species on specified waterbody within the tournament timeframe. The maximum combined weight from the target fish will be evaluated. The required species will be available on the website 5 days before the tournament starts.
Participant requirement: 30
Level: 16+

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Mid Week Tournament - Prizes:

Prizes:

1st place: 15 Gold + 7 Days Prem + 3000 Silver
2nd place: 10 Gold + 7 Days Prem + 2500 Silver
3rd place:  7 Gold + 6 Days Prem + 2000 Silver
4th - 5th place: 5 Gold + 5 Days Prem + 1000 Silver 
6th - 7th place: 3 Days Premium + 500 Silver
8th - 10th place: 500 Silver

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...