Jump to content
Ragnarocek

Mid Week Tournament 15/09 - 16/09 [Level 26+]

Recommended Posts

RF4_MIDWEEK_14-15-16_09_2021_V2.png

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Mid Week Tournament - Scheduling:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: PL, EN/US, ES/PT and JP

 

Registration Start: Friday 10/09 12:00 pm EST / 10/09 18:00 CEST

Start: Wednesday 15/09 02:00 am EST  / 15/09 08:00 CEST

End: Thursday 16/09 12:00 pm EST / 16/09 18:00 CEST

Mid Week Tournament - Details:

Catch required fish species on selected waterbodiy on selected lures within the tournament timeframe. The maximum number of lures with successfull catch of specified fish species will be evaluated. The required waterbody, fish species and allowed lures will be available on the website 3 days before the tournament starts.
Participant requirement: 30

Level 26+

 

Read the guide "Tournament mode: Buffet" before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/26660-tournament-mode-buffet/

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Mid Week Tournament - Prizes:

Prizes:

1st place: 15 Gold + 7 Days Prem + 2000 Silver
2nd place: 12 Gold + 7 Days Prem + 1500 Silver
3rd place:  10 Gold + 6 Days Prem + 1000 Silver
4th - 5th place: 8 Gold + 5 Days Prem + 500 Silver 
6th - 7th place: 5 Days Premium
8th - 10th place: 3 Days Premium

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...