Jump to content

Mid Week Tournament 21/09 - 22/09 [Level 1+]


Recommended Posts

  • Moderator
RF4_MIDWEEK_21-22-23_09_2021.png

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Mid Week Tournament - Scheduling:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: DE, EN/US, ES/PT and JP

 

Registration Start: Friday 17/09 12:00 pm EST / 17/09 18:00 CEST

Start: Tuesday 21/09 02:00 am EST  / 21/09 08:00 CEST

End: Wednesday 22/09 12:00 pm EST / 22/09 18:00 CEST

Mid Week Tournament - Details:

Catch required fish species on selected waterbodiy on selected tackle types within the tournament timeframe. The combined minimum difference from the target weight(s) will be evaluated. The required fish species, rod type and waterbodies will be available on the website 3 days before the tournament starts.
Participant requirement: 30

Level 1+

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Mid Week Tournament - Prizes:

Prizes:

1st place: 15 Gold + 7 Days Prem + 2000 Silver
2nd place: 12 Gold + 7 Days Prem + 1500 Silver
3rd place:  10 Gold + 6 Days Prem + 1000 Silver
4th - 5th place: 8 Gold + 5 Days Prem + 500 Silver 
6th - 7th place: 5 Days Premium
8th - 10th place: 3 Days Premium

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...