Jump to content

Halloween Tournament 27/10 - 31/10 [Level 32+]


Ragnarocek
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Moderator

RF4_HALLOWEEN_2021.png

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Weekend Tournament - Scheduling:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: DE, FR, PL, Other/US/EN, ES/PT

 

Registration Start: Thursday 21/10 12:00 pm EST / 21/10 18:00 CEST

Start: Wednesday 27/10 02:00 am EST / 27/10 08:00 CEST

End: Sunday 31/10 14:00 pm EST / 31/10 20:00 CEST

Weekend Tournament - Details:

Catch the fish of selected fish specie(s) in specified weight range within the tournament timeframe. The maximum count of fis species caught will be evaluated. The required fish species and weight ranges will be available on the website 3 days before the tournament starts.
Participant requirement: 30
Level: 32+

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Weekend Tournament - Prizes:

Prizes:

1st place: Region Gold Medal + 30 Days Premium + Zeiman Overlord 87

2nd place: Region Silver Medal + 21 Days Premium + Tama Silver 80

3rd place: Region Bronze Medal + 14 Days Premium + The Iconic "Trident Everest 1 8000s"

4th place: 7 Days Premium + Tama SAL5000

5th place: 7 Days Premium + Trident Full Metal 60

6th place: 7 Days Premium + 3000 Silver

7th place: 7 Days Premium + 2500 Silver

8th place: 5 Days Premium + 2000 Silver

9th place: 5 Days Premium + 1500 Silver

10th place: 5 Days Premium + 1000 Silver

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Ragnarocek changed the title to Halloween Tournament 27/10 - 31/10 [Level 32+]
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...