Jump to content

Junior Tournament 12/11 - 14/11 [Level 1-21]


Ragnarocek
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Moderator

RF4_JUNIOR.png

 

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Junior Tournament - Schedule

The tournament will take place in the following regions: All regions except of CN region

 

Registration Start: Friday 05/11 12:00 pm EST / 05/11 18:00 CET

Start: Friday 12/11 11:00 am EST / 12/11 17:00 CET

End: Sunday 14/11 11:00 am EST / 14/11 17:00 CET

Junior Tournament - Details:

For standalone players only. The combined minimum difference in grams is the deciding factor. In the event of a tie the smallest difference in grams of the first target species will be evaluated.

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Junior Tournament - Prizes:

Prizes:
1st place:
Medal + Sputnik Alfa 8000 + 20 days prem + 5gold coins
2nd place: Sputnik Alfa 6000 + 18 days prem + 4 gold coins
3rd place: Sputnik Titan 8000 + 15 days prem + 3 gold coins
4th & 5th place: Sputnik Pulsar 6000 + 12 days prem + 2 gold coins
6th & 7th place: Syberia Sabre 60s + 10 days prem + 1 gold coin
8th - 10th place: Syberia Sabre 40s + 10 days prem 
11th - 20th place: 7 days prem + 300 silver coins

 

May the best anglers win,
Your RF4EN Team.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...