Jump to content

Weekend Tournament 12/11 - 14/11 [Level 26+]


Ragnarocek
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Moderator
RF4_WEEKEND_12-13-14_11_2021.png

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Weekend Tournament - Scheduling:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: All EU regions

 

Registration Start: Monday 08/11 12:00 pm EST / 08/11 18:00 CET

Start: Friday 12/11 11:00 am EST / 12/11 17:00 CET

End: Sunday 14/11 11:00 am EST / 14/11 17:00 CET

Weekend Tournament - Details:

Catch specified fish specie(s) on specified waterbody using selected bait category within the tournament timeframe. The maximum number of baits used will be evaluated. The required waterbody, fish species and bait category will be available on the website 3 days before the tournament starts.
Participant requirement: 30
Level: 26+

 

Read the guide "Tournament mode: Buffet"before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/26660-tournament-mode-buffet/

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Weekend Tournament - Prizes:

Prizes:

1. place: 4500 Silver + 7 Days Premium + 10 gold

2. place: 4000 Silver + 7 Days Premium + 8 gold

3. place: 3500 Silver + 7 Days Premium + 6 gold

4. place: 3000 Silver + 6 Days Premium + 6 gold

5. place: 2500 Silver + 6 Days Premium + 4 gold

6. place: 2000 Silver + 5 Days Premium

7. place: 1500 Silver + 5 Days Premium

8. place: 1200 Silver + 3 Days Premium

9. place: 1000 Silver + 3 Days Premium

10. place: 700 Silver + 3 Days Premium

11 - 15 place: 700 Silver

16 - 20 place: 500 Silver

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...