Jump to content

Mid Week Tournament 01/12 - 02/12 [Level 30+]


Ragnarocek
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Moderator
RF4_MIDWEEK_01-02_12_2021.png

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Mid Week Tournament - Scheduling:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: All EU Regions

 

Registration Start: Friday 26/11 12:00 pm EST / 05/11 18:00 CET

Start: Tuesday 01/12 02:00 am EST  / 01/12 08:00 CET

End: Thursday 02/12 12:00 pm EDT / 02/11 18:00 CET

Mid Week Tournament - Details:

Catch specified fish specie(s) in specified weight ranges at specified waterbody on specified tackle within the tournament timeframe. The maximum combined weight of fish species will be evaluated. The required fish species and weights will be available on the website 3 days before the tournament starts.
Participant requirement: 30

Level 30+

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Mid Week Tournament - Prizes:

Prizes:

1st place: Jet-Bullet LP HS-R + 7 Days Premium

2nd place: Jet-Series JSGHS-R + 5 Days Premium

3rd place: Mayor 2 TMC-R + 5 Days Premium

4th place: 2000 Silver + 3 Days Premium

5th place: 1500 Silver + 3 Days Premium

6th - 10th place: 500 Silver

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...