Jump to content

Mid Week Tournament 18/01 - 19/01 [Level 26+]


Recommended Posts

  • Moderator
RF4_MIDWEEK_18-19-20_01_2022.png

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Mid Week Tournament - Scheduling:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: All EU Regions

 

Registration Start: Friday 14/01 12:00 pm EST / 14/01 18:00 CET

Start: Tuesday 18/01 02:00 am EST  / 18/01 08:00 CET

End: Wednesday 19/01 12:00 pm EDT / 19/01 18:00 CET

Mid Week Tournament - Details:

Catch specified fish specie(s) in specified weight ranges on specified tackle within the tournament timeframe. The maximum combined weight of fish species will be evaluated. The required fish species and weights will be available on the website 3 days before the tournament starts.
Participant requirement: 30

Level 26+

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Mid Week Tournament - Prizes:

Prizes:

1st place: 15 Gold + 7 Days of Premium + 3000 Silver

2nd place: 10 Gold + 7 Days of Premium + 2500 Silver

3rd place: 7 Gold + 6 Days of Premium + 2000 Silver

4th - 5th place: 5 Gold + 5 Days of Premium + 1000 Silver

6th - 7th place: 3 Days of Premium + 500 Silver

8th - 10th place: 500 Silver

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...