Jump to content

Mid Week Tournament 05/07 - 06/07 [Level 30+]


Recommended Posts

  • Moderator
RF4_NEW_MIDWEEKEND_3A.png

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Mid Week Tournament - Scheduling:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: All EU regions

 

Registration Start: Friday 01/07 12:00 PM EDT / 01/07 18:00 CET

Start: Tuesday 05/07 02:00 AM EDT  / 05/07 08:00 CEST

End: Wednesday 06/07 12:00 PM EDT / 06/07 18:00 CEST

Mid Week Tournament - Details:

Catch selected fish specie(s) on the selected fishing rig at the selected waterbody within the tournament timeframe. The maximum combined weight will be evaluated. Requirements will be available on the website 3 days before the tournament starts.
Participant requirement: 30

Recommended level 30+

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Mid Week Tournament - Prizes:

1. place: TUNGUS Vodka-Box + 15 Gold + 10.000 Silver coins

2. place: TUNGUS Vodka-Box + 7 days premium coupon + 7.000 Silver coins

3. place: KALA Vodka-Box + 3 days premium coupon + 5.000 Silver coins

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...