Jump to content

Mid Week Tournament 02/08 - 03/08


Recommended Posts

RF4_NEW_MIDWEEKEND_3A.png

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Mid Week Tournament - Scheduling:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: All EU regions

 

Registration Start: Friday 29/07 12:00 PM EDT / 29/07 18:00 CET

Start: Tuesday 02/08 02:00 AM EDT  / 02/08 08:00 CEST

End: Wednesday 03/08 12:00 PM EDT / 03/08 18:00 CEST

Mid Week Tournament - Details:

Catch selected fish specie(s) within the tournament time frame. The difference between the smallest and the biggest fish will be evaluated. Requirements will be available on the website 3 days before the tournament starts.
Participant requirement: 30

 

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Mid Week Tournament - Prizes:

1. place: TUNGUS Vodka-Box + 15 Gold + 10.000 Silver coins

2. place: TUNGUS Vodka-Box + 7 days premium coupon + 7.000 Silver coins

3. place: KALA Vodka-Box + 3 days premium coupon + 5.000 Silver coins

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...