Jump to content

Team Tournament -The Euro Barbel Camp 19/08 - 21/08


Recommended Posts

  • Moderator
RF4_TEAM_C.png

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Team Tournament - Scheduling:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: All EU regions

 

Registration Start: Friday 05/08 12:00 PM EDT / 05/08 18:00 CEST

Start: Friday 19/08 02:00 AM EDT / 19/08 08:00 CEST

End: Sunday 21/08 04:00 PM EDT / 21/08 22:00 CEST

Team Tournament - Details:

Catch the biggest Common Barbel!

 

Conditions:
Fish Species: Common Barbel
Water bodies: Bear Lake, Amber Lake
Required number of members per squad: 3-5

 

The conditions for evaluating the tournament are as follows:

- only the heaviest fish is evaluated, independent of which team member caught it.

- every team member has to catch at least one Barbel for the prizes to be paid out.

 

Read the guide "Teams and Team Tournaments Guide" before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/27641-teams-and-team-tournaments-guide/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Team Tournament - Prizes:

IMPORTANT !!! - Every team member has to catch at least one fish of the selected fish species for the prizes to be paid out.

 

Prizes:

1. Place: 12 Gold Coins, 6000 Silver Coins, 2x 7-day Premium coupon, Dream Fish coupon

2. Place: 10 Gold Coins, 4000 Silver Coins, 1x 7-day + 1x 3-day Premium coupon, Kala Vodka Box

3. Place: 8 Gold Coins, 4000 Silver Coins, 1x 7-day Premium coupon

 

May the best squad win.
Your FishSoft Team

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Ragnarocek changed the title to Team Tournament -The Euro Barbel Camp 19/08 - 21/08
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...