Jump to content

Junior Tournament 20/08 - 21/08 [Level 1-25]


Recommended Posts

RF4_JUNIOR (1).png

 

Official Social Media Platforms

facebook discord youtube twitter twitch

Junior Tournament - Schedule

Registration Start: Monday 15/08 03:25 AM EDT / 15/08 09:25 CEST

Start: Saturday 20/08 08:00 AM EDT / 20/08 14:00 CEST

End: Sunday 21/08 08:00 AM EDT / 21/08 14:00 CEST

Junior Tournament - Details:

Catch the 3 largest Crucian Carp on Mosquito Lake.

 

Only players using a standalone client can participate. 

 

Level span: 1 to 25

Waterbody: Mosquito Lake

Baits that can be used: Worm, Redworm, Maggot, Bread Dough, Sweet Dough

Target Fish: Crucian Carp - maximum weight of 3 biggest catches

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

How to transfer to standalone:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/4331-steam-to-standalone-transfer/

Suggestions / Questions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/236-tournament-feedback/

Junior Tournament - Prizes:

Prizes:
1st place:
Medal + Syberia Sabre 60s reel + 10 days of Premium
2nd - 5th place: Syberia Sabre 60s reel + 5 days of Premium
6th - 10th place: 500 Silver + 5 days of Premium

 

Your FishSoft Team

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • TpCatch unfeatured and unpinned this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...