Jump to content

Bolognaise Qualification Question


dinosaur1950
 Share

Recommended Posts

The catch a 3kg fish using a bolognaise rod and worm bait while drifting with the current. I just caught a 3kg plus broad whitefish this way but did not get the qualification, Does it mean with only a worm no sandwich bait? I  think it must be that as I was using redworm and caster. If it  is that could i use 2 worms or is it you can only use 1 worm. Also is it any bait that has the word worm in its description ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...