Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Pindobinha

RF4 Annual Cup 2020 - Qualification

Recommended Posts

Qualification_round.png.68d0ad4292bd64e544ea8ef8c5f9abee.png
Hello Anglers,
this year we start the annual global RF4 cup 2020 involving all EU/US regions.
This cup, as the name suggests, will take place every year now.

The information below is for the qualification round of the competition.
More information about the entire competition in this topic:


Registration:
The tournament will take place in the following regions: Germany, France, Poland, EN, US

Registration begins on Tuesday (09/10) from 11:00 EDT - 17:00 CEST. and is possible until the start of the tournament on Friday (09/18) at 12:00 EDT - 18:00 CEST.
Players above level 28 can participate in this tournament.

Tournament:
The tournament starts Friday (09/18) 12:00 EDT - 18:00 CEST and ends at Sunday (09/20) 12:00 EDT - 18:00 CEST.

*The results will be checked by the administrators and published within  7  days of the end of the tournament.

*All unregulated cases are decided by the administration.

*In case of problems with the server, connection or other, the administration reserves the right to change the date of the tournament or suspend it indefinitely.

Competitive conditions:
Catch the specified fish species within the tournament timeframe. The combined minimum difference is evaluated. The required fish species will be available on the website three days before the competition stars.
The best 50 players will be qualified for the next round.
 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating.

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/


Questions about the standalone tournaments can be asked here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/109-gameplay-support/


Suggestions for tournaments can be made here:
https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/3296-tournament-suggestions/&tab=comments#comment-30084

Prizes:
1st - 20th place: 3 days premium.
21th - 50th place: 1 day premium.


Important !
This competition is only for players on the Standalone version of the game.
If you wish to transfer your account Steam to the Standalone version, you need to follow the instructions in this post:


May the best anglers win,
RF4 Team.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...