Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Levo_RF4

Weekend Tournament 02-04 October

Recommended Posts

tournament_EN.jpg.fb40d50e71cf50a15adc30ee425d2581.jpg

 

Description:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: EN (Other Region), US, PL, DE, FR and ES

The required species will be available on the website three days before the tournament starts.

 

Registration Start: Tuesday 09/29 15:00 EST / 09/29 21:00 CEST

Start: Friday 10/02 12:00 EST / 10/02 18:00 CEST

End: Sunday 10/04 12:00 EST / 10/04 18:00 CEST

 

Result calculation:

Catch the specified fish within the tournament timeframe. The combined minimal difference is evaluated.
The required fish species will be available on the website 3 days before the start of the competition.
Min participant required: 30

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating.

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

Questions about the standalone tournaments can be asked here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/109-gameplay-support/

Suggestions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/3296-tournament-suggestions/

 

Prizes:

1st place: 4500 silver + 12 gold coins + 10 days premium

2nd place: 4000 silver + 10 gold coins + 8 days premium

3rd place: 3500 silver + 8 gold coins + 8 days premium

4th place: 3000 silver + 6 gold coins + 8 days premium
5th place: 2500 silver + 4 gold coins + 7 days premium
6th place: 2000 silver + 3 gold coins + 6 days premium
7th place: 1500 silver + 3 gold coins + 6 days premium
8th - 10th place: 1000 silver + 2 gold coins + 5 days premium

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...