Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Pindobinha

Regional Tournament EN-US-FR-ES

Recommended Posts

tournament_EN.jpg.f18a79fec6035a0fcbdd933c797e6cd7.jpg
Regional Tournament EN-US-FR-ES !

 

Description:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: EN (Other Region), US and FR.

 

Registration Start: Friday 10/23 12:00 EST / 10/02 18:00 CEST

Start: Thursday 10/29 02:00 EST / 10/15 08:00 CEST

End: Friday 10/30 12:00 EST / 10/16 18:00 CEST


What do you need to do:

Catch the specified fish species within the tournament timeframe. The biggest fish is evaluated.
The required fish species will be available in the website three days before the tournament start.
participants requirement: 30

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating.

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

Questions about the standalone tournaments can be asked here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/109-gameplay-support/

Suggestions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/3296-tournament-suggestions/

 

Prizes:

1st place: 2000 silver + 15 gold coins + 7 days premium

2nd place: 1500 silver + 12 gold coins + 7 days premium

3rd place: 1000 silver + 10 gold coins + 6 days premium

4th - 5th place: 500 silver + 8 gold coins + 5 days premium

6th - 7th place: 5 days premium
8th - 10th place: 3 days premium

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...