Jump to content
Pindobinha

Week 11/02 through 11/08 - Small Southern Stickleback

Recommended Posts

SSSFOTW.thumb.png.11c442fe6f1786f94042603ef3eee33b.png
 

Welcome,

We invite you to take part in the weekly challenge again, this time, for players from USA and Other Region, from standalone version of the game.

What do you have to do?

Goal is to catch the heaviest specimen of Small Southern Stickleback

The fish has to be caught within the challenge time frame.

The player who catch the heaviest one will win prizes.
 

Start/End:

Start of the challenge: 11/02/2020 at 08:00 EST (14:00 CET)

End of the challenge: 11/08/2020 at 22:00 EST (11/09/2020 04:00 CET)

 

Prizes:
Crimson Star TL 700 + Blade Razor 500

Prizes will be paid out within 7 days of publication of the results.

 

Results:

The fish caught should be posted in this topic until the challenge is over.

You can post as many as you want, but remember that it needs to be that species.

Everything will be checked carefully in the logs so there is no possibility of any cheating.
 

The following information should be included in the post:

  • Screenshot of the fish caught.
  • The name of the map on which the fish was caught.
  • Exact coordinates / Grid Square, if you're trolling
  • Bait
  • Ingame name
     

The results will be published within 7 days of the end of the challenge.

 

Challenge rules:

  • Messages that do not contain the required data won't be considered.
  • In case of several players catch fish of the same weight, the person who caught it first will be the winner.
  • Illegible screenshots posted by the player won't be considered.
  • Challenge entries that violate the rules or rules of good behavior won't be considered.
  • All unregulated cases are decided by the administration.
  • In case of problems with the server, connection or other, the administration reserves the right to change the date of the challenge or suspend it indefinitely.
     

Important:

Only players from the USA and Other Regions using the standalone version of the Russian Fishing 4 client can participate in the challenge. 

If you are interested in transferring a Steam account to a standalone version of the game client, all information can be found in this post:



May the best angler win,
Your RF4EN Team.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Mapa: rieka Akhtuba

Súradnice: 113: 109 - (F5), klipy 6

Návnada: Caddisfly

Meno hry: god_Enki

rf4_4.0.15158_20201102_142205.png

Edited by god_Enki

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3 hours ago, pepper0100 said:

Map: Akhtuba River
Coordinates: 106:140
Bait: Caddisfly
Ingame name: pepper0100

rf4_4.0.15158_20201102_225620.png

pepper0100 is the winner! Please note there is a rule change for the next FotW. Please read carefully.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...