Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Elwoodiath2

Regional Tournament EN, US, PL, KR 11/25 - 11/26

Recommended Posts

tournament_EN.jpg.beef2ec6515bdeb3a57de546d74c6992.jpg
Regional Tournament EN, US, PL, KR!

 

Description:

The tournament will take place in the following regions: EN (Other Region), US, PL and KR.

 

Registration Start: Friday 11/20 12:00 EST / 11/20 18:00 CEST

Start: Wednesday 11/25 02:00 EST / 11/25 08:00 CEST

End: Thursday 11/26 12:00 EST / 11/26 18:00 CEST

 

Result calculation:

Catch the specified fish within the tournament timeframe. The combined min difference is evaluated.
The required fish species will be available on the website 3 days before the start of the competition.
Min participant required: 30

 

Read the guide "RF4 standalone/client forum tournaments." before participating.

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/2812-rf4-standaloneclient-forum-tournaments/

Questions about the standalone tournaments can be asked here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/forum/109-gameplay-support/

Suggestions for tournaments can be made here:

https://rf4game.com/forum/index.php?/topic/3296-tournament-suggestions/

 

Prizes:

1st place: 2000 silver + 15 gold coins + 7 days premium

2nd place: 1500 silver + 12 gold coins + 7 days premium

3rd place: 1000 silver + 10 gold coins + 6 days premium

4th - 5th place: 500 silver + 8 gold coins + 5 days premium

6th - 7th place: 5 days premium
8th - 10th place: 3 days premium

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...