News

Saltwater lures

Saltwater season is approaching! At the new base, active preparations are underway to receive guests. You don't need to take anything with you. We have everything you may need for sea fishing.

28/11/2022

Technical maintenance

On November 22nd, at 9.00 AM CET / 3:00 AM EST time, we will have a technical maintenance. Estimated working time is about 4 hours.

21/11/2022

Sale 11/11

From 10th of November 10.00 PM CET/4.00 PM EST till 12th of November 10.00 PM CET/4.00 PM EST, we have a discount of 25% for gold coins and premium.

10/11/2022

Patchnotes 11/08/2022

- Fixed: In some cases, after the end of the player's interaction with the chat, the ability to control the game was lost.

- Fixed: The Beluga Venga TE reel was accidentally repainted.

- Fixed: Numeric sonar displays were displayed in the wrong font.

- Fixed: Items that were not available for the player to use could not be transferred to other players.

08/11/2022

Server restart and game update.

On November 8th, at 7.00 AM CET / 1:00 AM EST time, the server will be restarted and the game updated. Estimated working time is about 4 hours.

07/11/2022

Bizarre Bycatch

18/10/2022

Server restart and game update.

On October 13th at 23:00 CEST / 17:00 EST time, the server will be restarted and the game updated. Estimated working time is about 2 hours.

13/10/2022

Patchnotes October 2022

This update is primarily aimed at inexperienced players. A new tutorial and a hint system should make your first steps in the game easier. The increased prices for some types of fish will increase income, and the improved characteristics of available equipment will allow you to fight stronger opponents. In addition, some changes affect other aspects of the gameplay. The effectiveness of float fishing has been improved, bait preferences of some fish sp...

11/10/2022

Server restart

On October 11th at 08:00 CEST / 02:00 EST time, the server will be restarted and the game updated. Estimated working time is about 4 hours.

10/10/2022

Server Restart

On July 27th at 11:00 PM CEST / 5:00 PM EST the RF4 server will be restarted. Estimated working time is about 3 hours.
Best Regards,
Your FishSoft Team

27/07/2022

Categories