News

Server Restart

On May 18 at 8:00 AM CEST / 2:00 AM EST, the server will be restarted and the game client will be updated. Estimated work time is about 4 hours.
Best Regards,
Your RF4 Team

17/05/2022

New store.

Need a handmade lure or a special groundbait but don't have the necessary skill?
No problem! Very soon, a shop for handmade lures and a machine for mixing groundbait mixtures will appear in the game.

Best regards,
RF4 team.

12/04/2022

Patchnotes 23.03.2022

- Restored the ability to send private messages and chat in player-created chat channels.

- The player name of the owner of a chat channel is now displayed.

23/03/2022

Server Restart

On Wednesday, March 23 at 4:00 AM CEST / Tuesday March 22 11:00 PM EST, the game server will be restarted. Approximate time of work is about 4 hours.

Best Regards,
Your RF4 team

22/03/2022

Server restart

On March 1st at 04:00 AM CET / 10:00 PM EST (28th Feb) , the server will be restarted.
Estimated work time is ~2 hours.

Best regards,
Your RF4 Team

28/02/2022

Server restart

On February 22nd at 04:00 AM CET / 11:00 PM EST (21st Feb) , the server will be restarted. Estimated work time is ~2 hours.

Best regards,
Your RF4 Team

21/02/2022

Categories